## Budget Redesign Task Force Governance Group

## University Budget Advisory Committee (UBAC):

Dale Deboer*, Ph.D., Chair, Associate Professor	Sarah Long*, Ph.D., College of Education Assistant Dean,
Department of Economics	Director of Student Affairs
David Moon*, Ph.D., Professor of Political Science, Chair	Venkat Reddy, Chancellor
of Faculty Budget Committee	Nancy Marchand-Martella, Provost/Executive Vice
Mike Eivins*, Classified Staff	Chancellor for Academic Affairs
<b>Yvonne Weeres*</b> , Academic Advising, Program Assistant	Jose Cantu, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Lynn Vidler, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences Dean	Carlos Garcia, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs /
Radu Cascaval*, Ph.D. Associate Professor Mathematics	Acting CFO
Fernando Feliu-Moggi*, Ph.D. Professor Spanish (Latin	Rame Hanna, Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and
American, Spanish, Italian Film)	Inclusion
Lissanna Follari*, Ph.D., Associate Professor Teaching	Martin Wood, Senior Vice Chancellor for University
and Learning	Advancement and Development
Keston Lindsay*, Ph.D., Associate Professor Human	Mathew Cox, Senior Executive Director of Enrollment
Physiology & Nutrition	Management Admissions Services
Brian McCallister*, Ph.D., CPA Wilcox Endowed	Jenny Russell, Director of Institutional Research
Professor of Accounting and Department Chair	Carolyn Rupp, Controller/Executive Director Accounting
Les Tekamp*, Instructor, College of Engineering and	Suzanne Scott, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget &
Applied Science	Planning
Nika Lowery*, Student	Amy Sutz, Assistant Director of Compliance Financial
Kevin Velasco*, Student	Aid/Student Employment
Jeremy Anderson*, Catering Manager	Racquel Paywa, Business Services Senior Professional
Brad Bailey*, Finance and HR Professional Library	Chancellor's Office
Administration	*UBAC voting member

## Extended Cabinet:

Venkat Reddy, Chancellor

Nancy Marchand-Martella, Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Jose Cantu, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management Carlos Garcia, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs / Acting CFO Rame Hanna, Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Interim Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance Martin Wood, Senior Vice Chancellor for University Advancement and Development Thomas Aicher, Interim College of Business Dean Henrietta Pichon, College of Education Dean Donald Rabern, College of Engineering & Applied Science Dean Kelli Klebe, Graduate School Dean Lynn Vidler, College of Letters, Arts & Sciences Dean Seth Porter, Kraemer Family Library Dean George Reed, School of Public Affairs Dean Kevin Lauder, Helen and Arthur E Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences Dean

## Executive Budget Committee:

Venkat Reddy, Chancellor Nancy Marchand-Martella, Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Carlos Garcia, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs / Acting CFO Suzanne Scott, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning